Yesterday’s Dinner

Well, the bluebirds have fledged, the caterpillar is … well … (sorry) … deceased, our next Mackinac Island vacation is a ways off, the summer is getting old and it’s the perfect time for a project!

You may know in addition to this blog I also maintain a cooking blog called Yesterday’s Dinner. You may also know I’ve struggled with how to join the two, whether I should keep them separate or combine the whole thing into one.

I’ve decided to move my Yesterday’s Dinner recipes here to elizababble.

What does this mean for you?

Well, if you subscribe to elizababble, it means you’ll be temporarily inundated with recipes while I transfer them over. If you subscribe to elizababble AND Yesterday’s Dinner, it means you’ll see a lot of recipes you’ve already seen. But if you can just bear with me during the transition, eventually I’ll get on a schedule where I blog recipes on the weekend and other topics during the week.

Thanks for your patience during the move!

This entry was posted in Cooking, Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to us!

